Contact Us

FFS is entirely volunteer run. It’s important to keep in mind when various problems arise – we are all needed to make the Farm Share run well! All of the core have spent hours in planning, but there are bound to be issues. Please feel free to use the following contact information, but also please feel free to take the initiative in creating a solution to any problem you encounter!

Core Leadership and Contact Information

  • General Information: Info@flatbushfarmshare.com
  • Bookkeeping: bookkeeping@flatbushfarmshare.com
  • Event Coordinators: events@flatbushfarmshare.com
  • Membership: membership@flatbushfarmshare.com
  • Community Outreach: outreach@flatbushfarmshare.com
  • Volunteer Management: volunteer@flatbushfarmshare.com

 

Non-Web Contact

 

Contact by Web

*** FRIEND US on FACEBOOK (Flatbush Farm Share) for member communications!

Info@flatbushfarmshare.com – general questions

membership@flatbushfarmshare.com – for all issues related to signing up, payments.

volunteer@flatbushfarmshare.com – for questions related to volunteer hours, scheduling.

events@flatbushfarmshare.com – event ideas and coordination.

outreach@flatbushfarmshare.com – for issues re: generating awareness, new members.